This is the "Home" page of the "LGBT Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

LGBT Studies  

Subject guide to Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered studies, in general.
Last Updated: Dec 20, 2011 URL: http://chabotcollege.libguides.com/lgbt Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

Rainbow Flag

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

Reference Books

Cover Art
Lesbian Histories and Cultures: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: REF HQ75.5 .L4395 2000

Cover Art
Gay Histories and Cultures: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: REF HQ75.13 .G37 2000

Cover Art
Gay Rights: Library in a Book
Call Number: REF HQ76.8 .U5 K73 2005

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender: Men and Women in the World's Cultures
Call Number: REF HQ16 .E53 2003

Cover Art
The Continuum Complete International Encyclopedia of Sexuality
Call Number: REF HQ21 .I68 2003



Cover Art
International Encyclopedia of Men and Masculinities
Call Number: REF HQ1090 .I58 2007

Cover Art
Battleground: Women, Gender and Sexuality
Call Number: REF HQ1115 .B38 2008

Cover Art
The Handbook of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Public Health
Call Number: REF RA564.9 .H65 H36 2006

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Gay and Lesbian Popular Culture
Call Number: REF HQ75.13 .P76 2008

Cover Art
The Queer Encyclopedia of the Visual Arts
Call Number: REF N72.H64 Q44 2004

Cover Art
Queer Encyclopedia of Music, Dance & Musical Theater
Call Number: REF ML100 .Q44 2004

Cover Art
Homosexuality and the Law: A Dictionary
Call Number: REF KF4754.5.A68 S74 2001

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Homosexuality
Call Number: REF HQ76.25 .E53 1990

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Contemporary LGBTQ Literature of the United States
Call Number: REF PS153 .S39 E53 2009

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip